Fifth-column - as defined by dictionary.com

a subversive group that supports the enemy and engages in espionage or sabotage; an enemy in your midst [syn: Trojan horse]


5][-The Fifth Column Members

   
Administrators: Members:
5][Spyder - Alan Rutledge   5][NioGyn - Tony Ball (Moderator)
5][Reaper - Cuyler Snider  5][Cuda - Chris Horton 
5][IceMan - Camaron Snider 5][Snowman - Sean Christenbery
5][Rizion - Ryan Horton  5][Heckler - William Heath
5][Evisr8r - Chris Heath   5][Lithium - Keaton Kershner
5][Havik - Cory Rutledge  5][Mythix - Gary Bishop
5][Sandman - Joe Thornburg
 

Snider, Cuyler

5][Reaper

 

 Casnider@stgregorys.edu
 Reaper@thefifthcolumn.net

 

 

 

 

Snider, Camaron

 

5][IceMan

 

 Cesnider@stgregorys.edu
 
IceMan@thefifthcolumn.net

 

 

 

 

Rutledge, Alan

 

5][Spyder

 

 Shawneegaming@yahoo.com
 
Spyder@thefifthcolumn.net

 

 

 

Horton, Ryan

 

5][Rizion

 

 Rizion@brightok.net
 
Rizion@thefifthcolumn.net

 

 

 

Rutledge, Cory

 

5][Havik

 

 ComponentX@aol.com
 
Havik@thefifthcolumn.net
 

 

 

 

Heath, Chris

 

5][Evisr8r

 

 Evisr8r@mailcity.com
 
Evisr8r@thefifthcolumn.net
 

 

 

For any questions or comments please feel free to email me for anything at: Spyder@thefifthcolumn.net